Random Project Box


…there’s not much to say about this one afternoon project… except that I have no idea what to do with it… ! πŸ™‚

I’m more than open to any interesting suggestion…

Project Box Final

One would actually wonder WHY would I build such a thing, if I don’t have any concrete application for it… the answer is simple : ” the joystick” ! I knew I wanted one, since I saw it the first time a year or so ago… I had been fighting with myself ever since, but finally a couple of weeks ago, I “had” to buy it… and now that I have it, I have to mount it on something… πŸ™‚

 

Project Box 1

Project Box 2

Project Box 3

Project Box 4

3 Responses to Random Project Box

  1. alice says:

    Nice work! I was wondering if you hooked this up to any of the Arduino boards? I’ve been trying to use different input devices with my Uno board to control two motors. Once you can control two motors, you can control anything from 2-wheeled robots to two-prop airplanes to wheelchairs!

  2. Val says:

    Nice, my suggestion is you make a spaceship now πŸ™‚ looks cool, a bit retro. You shouldn’t paint it :]

Leave a comment